Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Fairy Tale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Condition question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Cappello
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that a Category icon with numbers on it shows how many cards are needed in that category a player needs to have in play to score the card. Does this mean EXACTLY or NO LESS THAN that number of cards? I read it mostly as EXACTLY but would like it answered definitively.

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Cappello
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Disregard. I wouldn't have asked the question if I had actually LOOKED at the cards. I see, now, that the cards show a "+" after the numbers. Duh.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A L D A R O N
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
A L D A R O N
badge
----[---->+<]>++.+++++++++++.--------.---.>-[--->+<]>---.---.-.
Avatar
mb
No less than.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Cappello
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As a matter of proper grammar, it means NO FEWER THAN, eh?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CanCon, BunnyCon...BorderCon!!!
Australia
KILLARA
VIC
flag msg tools
badge
May 2018 be all you dreamed it would be and be all that you dreamed...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kennylibido wrote:
As a matter of proper grammar, it means NO FEWER THAN, eh?


The teaching gene in me gives you a thumbs up Joe.

Must stop being so .....anal Neil...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.