Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nations: Dynasties» Forums » Rules

Subject: Greece: Sparta question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Szilagyi
United States
Parma
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The phrase "Exactly one Military (meeple)" caused some discussion in our group. Does this mean:

A: Exactly one out of however many you have (assuming you have at least one) gets a +4 bonus.

Or

B: You get a +4 bonus only if you have 'Exactly one' Military meeple.


???

Please help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D Clevenger
United States
Sunnyvale
75182
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Its gotta be B doesn't it? Otherwise would say At least one military: +4.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
and Solo Playtester too ^^
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ZeroZilla wrote:
The phrase "Exactly one Military (meeple)" caused some discussion in our group. Does this mean:

A: Exactly one out of however many you have (assuming you have at least one) gets a +4 bonus.

Or

B: You get a +4 bonus only if you have 'Exactly one' Military meeple.


???

Please help

It's B - exactly one military meeple.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls