Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Simurgh: Call of the Dragonlord» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leadership Restriction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Hamilton
United States
California
flag msg tools
Leadership Restriction states that: If a player chooses to place their second and/or third Vassal on another Leadership Space, they may not take advantage of any Vassal placement granted by that Leadership Action Space.

If you don't get the advantage of the second Vassal placement, how are you able to place a third Vassal? What's the point of placing the second Vassal in this case, since you don't get the benefit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Bennett
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
zerocache wrote:
Leadership Restriction states that: If a player chooses to place their second and/or third Vassal on another Leadership Space, they may not take advantage of any Vassal placement granted by that Leadership Action Space.

If you don't get the advantage of the second Vassal placement, how are you able to place a third Vassal? What's the point of placing the second Vassal in this case, since you don't get the benefit?

one of the leadership tiles has a space that allows you to place 2 extra vassals, which would be your 2nd and 3rd

the reason you might want to place without the advantage of the extra vassal placement is because maybe you want something else the space provides or maybe you want to block the space from an opponent.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Hamilton
United States
California
flag msg tools
Thanks Marc.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls