Jason Monroe
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Under the rules section for Comedian, Lady Killer, Trader Prince, etc it says (Once you complete the Contract, you can use Settlers, Priests, and Captains for expeditions)

What does that mean exactly? Can't you always use Settlers, Priests, and Captains for expeditions? Does it mean if one of these Contract cards is in play, you have to complete it before fulfilling any missions?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Boyle
United States
Shrewsbury
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can always use them to complete expeditions. However, if you use it for an expedition, it is no longer eligible for the contract as you turn it in when completing the expedition. Ideally you complete the associated contract and then complete the expedition but of course that may not be the best option for you depending on the situation. Hope that helps!
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.