Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Panzers Along the Terek» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ivan Mariscal Ramos
Japan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I´m having a bit of a problem with the stacking rule and the unit sizes.
From the 2.4 rule, we can understand that all german units, except for the couple of anti-tank units mentioned and the AFV´s, are battalions. So just one unit will be allowed in a hex as per rule 4.1 (german stacking).
Also, as per the same 2.4 rule, we can understand that almost all soviet units, except for the weapons (all the weapons units I pressume), the motorized/mechanized infantry and the AFV´s, are regiments (there is, by the way, no mention to the infantry brigades). So just one unit will be allowed in a hex as per rule 4.2.
So, my question is: how many soviet AFV´units (being all that units companies I understand) are allowed to stack in one hex? and, are they allowed to stack with soviet battalion units?
And another question, wich unit size are the HQ´s anyway?

Thank you in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.