Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mare Nostrum: Empires» Forums » General

Subject: Pillage question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Pessano
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All,

If player 1 attacks player 2 in a province and takes out all his units (legions and forts), does he get to pillage at that end of his turn OR does he wait until player 3 has gone to make sure he still occupies?

Thx
jonpfl
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
You can take my gameā€¦ when you pry my cold, dead fingers off the board!
Avatar
Immediately pillages.

Quote:
4.3.1 Pillage One Building
The Conqueror may immediately destroy one, and only
one, Building (City, Capital City, Legendary City, Caravan,
Temple, or Market) of his choice in the Province.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.