Thumb up
2 Posts

Ukraine '43» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2nd edition air units question - when do they get flipped to ready side? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Kouba

msg tools
Under the 2nd edition rules, when do used air units get flipped to their ready side?

9.3 just says "...and may no longer be used that turn."

Does that mean used once per Game Turn, or per Player Turn?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Lawson
United States
flag msg tools
I drink and I know things
Night gathers and now my watch begins
They get flipped at the beginning of the turn when you roll for weather. This tells you how many active air units you have for the turn. Look at the sequence of play. They can be used once per turn, not player turn.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.