Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Seasons: Crystal Titan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crystal Titan and Shield Of Zira clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mak Mak
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If CT says the owner of CT chooses the target card, does that mean it will trigger the opponent's Shield? Most cards that are sacrificed or discarded are chosen by the owner, but CT chooses.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex
msg tools
Crystal Titan says that YOU (the owner of Crystal Titan) can sacrifice an opponent's card.
Your opponent is not allowed to sacrifice Shield of Zira, because it can only be activated when the OWNER of the shield is the one sacrificing.

I had a match yesterday on BGA with this exact situation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.