Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Warfighter: The Tactical Special Forces Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does M14 count as Rifle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kamil Tylenda
Poland
Białystok
Podlaskie
flag msg tools
Title. I'd like to add an ACOG to it, but I was wondering, because it says Sniper Rifle. I'm a bit confused.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Coene Peter
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say yes. In the manual page 10 Weapon Cards example : 'The ACOG Sight can only be attached to a weapon cards with the word RIFLE ...'
M14 has the word rifle in the name - so yes.
Also good for M4, M4A1 Carbine, M16A3 Rifle and MP5 SMG
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kamil Tylenda
Poland
Białystok
Podlaskie
flag msg tools
Okay. Thanks for the reply
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricard
Spain
Ullastrell / Terrassa
Catalonia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It was an errata of the first edition.
https://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/122283/warfighter-card-er...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.