Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

BANG!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Strange use of Panic! card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roberto Casadei
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi!

I've a question about Panic! card.
If I use Panic! card, can I use it on myself?

Example with Valley of shadows:
an other player plays in front of me, for example, the "bounty" card(or also "Rattlesnake" card). Can I use, in my turn, the Panic! card for take the "bounty" card in front of me and play it in front of another player?



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DomaGB
United States
Green Bay area
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Use of Panic! card
Are you talking about an equipment card from Gold Rush? If so, I would say no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Casadei
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Re: Use of Panic! card
I've edited the question, it was a typo!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dV Giochi
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Roberto,
you can legally play Cat Balou and Panic! on yourself!
However, you cannot play Bang! on yourself...

Hope this help!

Have Fun
Martino Chiacchiera
Junior Editor
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Casadei
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot!!
It was exactly what I wanted to know!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.