Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arcadia Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reorganize Items rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antony Hemme
Canada
Montréal
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Reorganize Items:
I can reorganize itmes between my heros when I rest.
But.
If I have items giving more life points to a hero, and if my hero is heavly wounded, can I take off these items from my hero if it kills him ?
Or do I have to follow the Self Sacrifice idea on page 27 of the rules ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Hurd
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Toynan wrote:
Reorganize Items:
I can reorganize itmes between my heros when I rest.
But.
If I have items giving more life points to a hero, and if my hero is heavly wounded, can I take off these items from my hero if it kills him ?
Or do I have to follow the Self Sacrifice idea on page 27 of the rules ?

If you do what you are saying it will kill the hero and you're not allowed to voluntarily kill your hero.

Here's this from the FAQ:
Quote:
EXTRA LIFE
Q. If a Hero has more Wounds than his basic Life, being
kept alive by a card that gives him extra Life, can he
move that card during a Rest, thus killing him?
A. No, Heroes can never voluntarily kill themselves. However,
during a Rest you may swap the card with extra Life for another
card that still gives you enough extra Life to keep you alive. The
swapping action is considered to be instantaneous.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antony Hemme
Canada
Montréal
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.