Chris Bahrke
Gibraltar
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
According to the Rules you are not allowed to activate independent units with a Direct Command Chit. The german units are all designated as Independent in the Day-of-the-Tiger Scenario, attached to the 12SS Panzer Division. But the attachment does not change their status of being independent, right ?

So, which units can the german player activate in this scenario with a Direct Command Chit ?

Tnx, Chris
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
Commack
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Grab the scenario living rules on the MMP website. It covers this as well as some other things you'll want to know about.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.