Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Get Adler! Deduction Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: shootout rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Erskine
Canada
Unspecified
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Say Adler has two pistols and his opponent has three. After the opponent has played his second pistol, what happens? The rules say they alternate, but Adler has no more. There is no other way for Adler to get shot, since he always initiates a shootout, so I guess this means Adler dies, but it could be explained better. Or maybe I'm missing something.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randall Thompson
Canada
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmb
If Adler has 2 pistols and his opponent has 3:

Adler shoots
Hero shoots
Adler shoots
Hero shoots
Adler says, that's it, I've got no more
Hero eliminates Adler with next shot

Whoever fires more shots, wins.
If there is a tie, Adler is still free ....

Thanks for your question!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.