Ilona
Netherlands
Delft
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I noticed when playing on yucata.de that when you click on a brown wearcube in your activepile it goes immediately to your discard pile, but can't find anything about it in the rules.

Is this actually allowed in the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabian
Germany
Berlin
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This *is* the actual action that a brown cube gives you. "Put this cube on the discard pile." It's useful in certain situations, where you can remove cubes from discard or when you gain spaces for each different color on the discard pile etc.
12 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damien Cosgrove
United Kingdom
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
flag msg tools
mbmb
hellp wrote:
This *is* the actual action that a brown cube gives you. "Put this cube on the discard pile." It's useful in certain situations, where you can remove cubes from discard or when you gain spaces for each different color on the discard pile etc.


That was my understanding, that moving to discard was the brown cube power!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ilona
Netherlands
Delft
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
oh yes I see it now, thanks... never knew i hadn't read the power of the brown cube!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.