Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Munchkin Gloom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Story Icon question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
B. Frias
msg tools
When a card states "[do something] for each [story icon] in play including this one". Does that mean "in play" of the whole game (on each player) or just the Story Icons in the family (or group).

Also, would dead characters count in that count of story icons?

thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.