Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Foursight» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
R C
United States
Phoenix
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
What happens when a player is unable to make a move? This happened twice today: A player had used all their white pieces but there were no open white pieces on the board to place one of the other markers.

Does he lose a turn or does the game simply end? And if it ends, does the player who can't move lose, no matter the scores?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.