Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ninjato» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sensei-skills and buying them. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Krister S
Sweden
flag msg tools
I was wondering.

If I have a Tigerskill I dont need to discard a card to buy it but do I need to have that card that it requires in my hand?

for example, I own one tigerskill and I want to get Sword Fighting which would normally require me to discard a 4. I can get it without a discard but can I get it even tho I dont have a 4?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A. B. West
United States
Beech Grove
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Why aren't you PLAYING a game?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.