Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Archon: Glory & Machination» Forums » Rules

Subject: numbers on science/Art cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gabriel Yan
Mexico
GUADALAJARA
JALISCO
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1.What it´s the meaning of the number 2 in some science and art cards?

2.do you have to shuffle them in the setup before you form the decks?

3. At the end of the seasons, do you have to return the science/art card that you get (like you do with the elite guards) or do they build up in your reserve counting for mayorities in the next seasons?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nico
Germany
Germany
flag msg tools
But I don’t want to go among mad people
badge
Oh, you can’t help that, we’re all mad here.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Counts as two cards, in case you run out of cards (I don't think that ever happend to me).

2. No, separate.

3. Yes, you give them back to.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.