Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Summoner Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can ranged units attack through vine walls? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy D

Wyoming
Michigan
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a vine wall exists between my ranged Swamp Orc and an enemy unit and the enemy unit is in range, can I attack the enemy unit or does the vine wall block my attack? Walls normally block attacks, but since you can move through vine walls, I thought maybe you could attack through them as well.

Additionally, if vine walls block attacks then can my Swamp Orc sitting on a space containing a vine wall attack an enemy unit in range who is also sitting on a vine wall?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carthoris Pyramidos
United States
Centennial
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mb
No. (Unless you're using a Swamp Archer from Natazga's deck.)

Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.