GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
16 Days Left
Hex A is woods, B is non-woods close terrain, C is higher ground.
1. Units in C have LOS to A (but not beyond)
2. Units in C cannot spot the concealed units in A
3. Units in A have LOS to C (LOS reciprocity)
4. Units in A cannot spot the concealed units in C
5. If a unit in C fires, units in A can spot and immediately fire once at it
6. If a unit in A fires, a unit in C can immediately fire once at it
Are the above correct?
Hex D is also woods and E is non-woods close terrain.
6b. If a unit in A fires at C, units in D cannot fire at it since they are not firing through its frontal hexes, so for them the unit in A is still concealed.
Is this also correct?
Thanks in advance
I assume A, B, and C are in a straight line in the same row or column. Items 1-6 are correct. Beyond that, you lost me. I'd have to see a picture.
Hi Mark, thanks for the answer. Disregard 6b, stupid question, I re-read the ralated rules point.
- Last edited Wed Jul 13, 2016 5:01 pm (Total Number of Edits: 2)
- Posted Wed Jul 13, 2016 1:17 pm