GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,720 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imperial Settlers: 3 Is a Magic Number» Forums » Rules

Subject: Extra swords in solo play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio B-D
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say to add 2 sword attack cards when playing with the Japanese or Egyptian solo, does that mean that you don't use those two days extra swords with other solo?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michal Starek
Czech Republic
Sezimovo Usti
flag msg tools
badge
REALLY badass
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep. As they use the Swords for their special rules for blocking a location or removing your Deals.
Thus, probably doing a little less "normal" attacks, as there's no card having a sword in the RAZE TO GAIN field.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.