Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadows over Camelot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Newbie question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Julio

Hidalgo
Texas
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just bought the game and played it yesterday, seemed very fun to me and my wife. Just a question: can you flee from a quest you're already in? is this consider as a heroic action? even if you move to the round table? thanks

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr. D
United States
Oneonta
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes, you may flee and it does count as your heroic action even if it is to the Round Table. If you were on a SOLO quest, all cards you had played are discarded.

However, if you win a quest, then you immediately move to the Round Table and that does NOT count as a heroic action.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.