If you are declared in Loriën and in this turn you have used 1 character die to walk with the FS. When you declare the next turn , do you need to walk 1 region? Or can you just heal 1 corruption point and set the FS track to 0? Are there any other circumstences to heal the ringbearers (except for character cards)?
War of the Ring: Official FAQ Master! Webmaster of www.warofthering.eu Author of the War of the Ring Companion
- This is My Hour!
When Declarimg the Fellowship, you can move them up to the number on the Fellowship track. So, you can stay put and reset the Fellowship track but the Action die used to move the Fellowship is then "wasted."