$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kaivai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you sell fish to a hut that already has fish? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you sell fish to a hut that already has 1 or 2 fish on it? Of course you get 4 or 3 shells if so, respectively.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Answering my own question.

Yes, according to a picture in 1st ed rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alain Boudreault
Canada
Laval
Québec
flag msg tools
So happy to have completed my Key serie !
mbmbmbmbmb
A hut can hold a maximum of 3 fish...

Paying 5,4 et 3 shells for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd fish...

That can be done in many deliveries...




I just love that game!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.