Thumb up
1 Posts

Star Realms: Gambit Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nemesis Beast's face down cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
danutzek danutzek
flag msg tools

Can you please tell me if the face down cards of the Nemesis Beast can be destroyed by the damage cards you aquire each turn?

Thank you !
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.