GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,520 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Amo .
United Kingdom
Newcastle upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It doesn't seem to state in the rules how many gifts a player can use during his turn.

Is it limited? Does it cost your action?

Many thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Burigo
Italy
Belluno
flag msg tools
designer
badge
“Don't try the paranormal until you know what's normal.” - Granny Weatherwax
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
zardon wrote:
It doesn't seem to state in the rules how many gifts a player can use during his turn.

Is it limited? Does it cost your action?

Many thanks


I use the common concept that if no limit is given in the rules of a game, then no limit is intended.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klaus Knechtskern
Germany
Groebenzell
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
there is no limit on how many gift tokens you can use on your turn
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.