$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Paul Spreitzer
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Newbie here. This has probably been asked and answered several times, but here it is anyway: how do I submit my own image (from my gallery) to propose it as the representative image for a game version that currently has no image?

I've looked at the FAQs and wikis, but they all refer to choosing images from the huge image database, not a user's gallery. (Unless my images are in the big main gallery and I haven't found them.cry)

Many thanks!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Eckman
United States
Oviedo
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
GameSprite wrote:
Newbie here. This has probably been asked and answered several times, but here it is anyway: how do I submit my own image (from my gallery) to propose it as the representative image for a game version that currently has no image?

I've looked at the FAQs and wikis, but they all refer to choosing images from the huge image database, not a user's gallery. (Unless my images are in the big main gallery and I haven't found them.cry)

Many thanks!

I don't think an image from your gallery can be a representative image. Just submit it as a game image, and once it is approved you can propose it as the representative image.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walt
United States
Orange County
California
flag msg tools
In memorium. Bob Hoover died 25 Oct 2016 at 94. In WWII he was shot down in a Spitfire and stole an FW-190 to escape. He spent decades at air shows flying Ole Yeller, shown
badge
Please contact me about board gaming in Orange County.
mbmbmbmbmb
You need to resubmit the image as an image for the game. If it's approved, then you can go into the gallery, click on the vertical "..." and propose it as the representative image.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Kuhn
United States
Garner
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb