$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: NPC Extra Activations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Clansman
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The NPC rules state that NPCs benefit from extra activations for extra walkers? Is the reverse true? For example, if one runs out of NPCs during a spawn, do the standard walkers gain an extra activation as well?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don P
Sweden
flag msg tools
I would say no. Only NPC zombies get extra activation. It says nowhere that standard zombies should be treated as NPCs.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steen Pedersen
Denmark
Ebeltoft
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The end of section 3 in the rules for NPC states:

If you run out of NPC Walkers miniatures, replace the missing ones with Standard Walkers miniatures.

So if you run out of NPC. Spawn Standard Walkers.

If you run out of Standard Walkers. Both NPC and Standard Walkers get an extra activation.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don P
Sweden
flag msg tools
Nice havent played with my npcs yet so was not aware of that rule. Good to know
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Clansman
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
steenhp147 wrote:
The end of section 3 in the rules for NPC states:

If you run out of NPC Walkers miniatures, replace the missing ones with Standard Walkers miniatures.

So if you run out of NPC. Spawn Standard Walkers.

If you run out of Standard Walkers. Both NPC and Standard Walkers get an extra activation.


Good spot. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.