$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wizard's Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I get an Imp/Troll/Demon robe? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Bigmore
England
Abingdon
Oxon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can. The Demon Binding scenario even rewards the first player to enter the Lost Room with a demon robe. The Core Rule Book uses a demon robe as an example under Magic Items/Robes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.