$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Istanbul: Mocha & Baksheesh» Forums » Rules

Subject: Guild card #12 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cru Jones
msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
If I use guild card #12 to take an action, do I take encounters that may be present on that action space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Susan
United States
Mesa
Arizona
flag msg tools
www.Meetup.com/ArizonaGames
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Using a guild card takes your entire turn. You do not move your merchant and therefore do not get to do any encounters.

Page 4 of the rule book.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thats correct. Using a Guild card eats up your entire turn. You do not get to move or interact with any of the tiles. Simply follow the guild card, and your turn is done.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.