$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Operation Forager: When is an offensive concluded? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Riepenhausen
Germany
Oberkochen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Allied card #55 lets you reduce one Japanese air unit at the "conclusion of the Offensive". When exactly is that? From the wording I would assume it is after PBM and emergency moves, but it could also mean just after battles.

Frank
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
cphuhu wrote:
Allied card #55 lets you reduce one Japanese air unit at the "conclusion of the Offensive". When exactly is that? From the wording I would assume it is after PBM and emergency moves, but it could also mean just after battles.

Frank


End as in last thing done, so after PBM.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.