GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
16 Days Left
Des Moines Area Boardgamer
If you hit a shuffle 2 or 3 after a Rowan card what do you do? Just treat it as a shuffle and shuffle up and draw another or perform the draw 2 or 3? Also it says to ignore them if drawn with the other draw 2 or 3 but does ignore mean the don't count towards the 2 or 3 or just ignore the card.
With Rowan the rules state if the next card is a shuffle card, shuffle the cards (except Rowan) and then draw the top card to determine where Rowan must move.
To your second question, I count any shuffel cards drawn toward the 2 or 3 cards I have to draw.