Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Murder of Crows» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wild Crow rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Worger
United Kingdom
Bordon
Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

When played to 'your' murder as a letter do you already need the letter out your playing it as ? just curious as if you just needed one letter to win and you used the wild it won't complete the story ?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eduardo Baraf
United States
Mountain View
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't quite understand the question, but basically you can play your crow into your murder in any letter spot in "Murder" you can then win with

M(?)rder or Mur(?)er or whatever.

When you read the story, you need to make up that portion.
~Ed
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Worger
United Kingdom
Bordon
Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you that's answered my question, sorry if I didn't explain it very well blush
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.