Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mystic Vale» Forums » Rules

Subject: two buys rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Salvador C. Majoral
Andorra
Argentona, Barcelona
flag msg tools
Avatar
When you buy two advancements, does one of them have to be a fertile soil?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Miller
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. You can purchase any two advancements, provided you've places for them.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Salvador C. Majoral
Andorra
Argentona, Barcelona
flag msg tools
Avatar
When you buy two advancements or two vale cards, do you have to replace after the first buying or after the second buying?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jordan Booth
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After all buys. You buy in Harvest, then decide which cards to enhance and replenish the commons during Discard.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.