$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fire in the Lake» Forums » Rules

Subject: Failed Coup rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Spinello
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mb
Where do the ARVN pieces that are removed (as per the card text) go?

Also, since you round down, if you have only two ARVN pieces in a space, do you remove none?

Thanks,

John
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
ahrules wrote:
Where do the ARVN pieces that are removed (as per the card text) go?

If the card doesn't specify anything else, "remove" always goes to Available.

Quote:
Also, since you round down, if you have only two ARVN pieces in a space, do you remove none?

Yes.

Regards,
Oerjan
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Spinello
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks Oerjan!!

You've been a big help. I am preparing for a teaching scenario with
some guys this weekend.

John
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.