$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Encounter/Factory Automa rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Catoblepa Bosch
Italy
flag msg tools
Is the Factory an invalid hex if the Automa already has the Factory card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Dalor wrote:
Is the Factory an invalid hex if the Automa already has the Factory card?


Only for the Encounter/Factory Move action, it is still a valid hex for all other Automa movement actions.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Studley
United States
Rockville
Maryland
flag msg tools
Who fell asleep in the rain? Did you fall asleep in the rain? Yes you did. Oh yes you did.
mbmbmbmbmb
reverendunclebastard wrote:
Dalor wrote:
Is the Factory an invalid hex if the Automa already has the Factory card?


Only for the Encounter/Factory Move action, it is still a valid hex for all other Automa movement actions.


Indeed. Thank you, once again Rev.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
DJStudley wrote:
reverendunclebastard wrote:
Dalor wrote:
Is the Factory an invalid hex if the Automa already has the Factory card?


Only for the Encounter/Factory Move action, it is still a valid hex for all other Automa movement actions.


Indeed. Thank you, once again Rev.


My pleasure!
3 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.