$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
andy bush

London
London
msg tools
mb
Hi 2 quick questions -

1. When an enemy is shielded by say a thug but is out of range of his target does he close? Therefore losing effect of shield??

2. When a card says '+1 to range attack rolls' doss that just mean the D10 ranged attack or does it mean the cover (D6) roll aswell??

Thanks in advance.


Andy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moe45673
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
1) Yes. Follow the directions exactly, don't interpret external context into it.
2) Attack Rolls are D10s. Cover Rolls are D6. "Ranged" is dependent on the weapon used, btw, not the location of the hostile
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
andy bush

London
London
msg tools
mb
Great! Thanks man.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.