$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Jupiter Rescue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Override Card be used for actions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gene Miller
msg tools
mb

The Override Card reads: "You may use your core ability and your other cards through (i.e: using) another player's Robot, at it current position on the board."

Is this strictly limited to core ability and cards or can you also perform your actions through another player's robot (movement, kill creeps, move colonists)?

One player had to select this as their core power at the beginning of the game...w/o using actions it was very limited, especially with little to no cards to play. We ruled that you could use actions but an official ruling would be appreciated. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.