L. B. M.
United States
Fairborn
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On the Event Card, Dangerous Night, the Threat Action is Building Protection. The requirements for it show 2 (weapon level symbol) and 1 Pawn.

Most of the cards with a requirement that looks like you have to spend it have the Pawn first, followed by a Wood, Food, or Fur icon.

Since the Weapon Level is in front of the Pawn icon, does this mean that you simply have to _have_ at least 2 Weapon Level and assign 1 Pawn to complete the Threat Action, or is it just an inconsistency in format and indicate that you have to _lose_ 2 Weapon Levels to complete the Threat?

For reference, the rest of the text of the Threat Action is:

"Take the Beast car from the Event deck, shuffle it into the Hunting deck, and discard this card."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Kamin
Poland
Cracov
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
You just need to have 2lvl of weapon and use one pawn.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.