Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiffin» Forums » Rules

Subject: A couple of questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rohit Ramnath
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmb

1. If I play a single 1 card and use its power to draft a card from the draw pile, can I take 2 1s as a single card ?

2. If I play a 2, can I then play 2 2's as a second card ?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Hill
United States
Blacklick
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Gargoyle1987 wrote:

1. If I play a single 1 card and use its power to draft a card from the draw pile, can I take 2 1s as a single card ?

2. If I play a 2, can I then play 2 2's as a second card ?



1. Yes. It counts as a card draw.

2. No. That would be "2" powerful.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.