$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Battle for Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Air allocation during heavy rain weather rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Stedt
Sweden
flag msg tools
Neewbie question perhaps but here I go. I'm starting the 7th of June and rolled heavy weather. (playing solo btw). According to my understanding there is no air support what so ever during heavy rain so do I even need to bother about air allocation? the logic thing would be that there is no interdiction at all? BUT: I took a look at the solitaire table at the end of the rule book and there I conclude that ok interdiction is zero but there is armed recon and ground support (!).

Also, I do not fully understand the 11.1 rules/procedures. If anyone could give a dummie wlk-through that would be great.

thanks / Mark
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Andrerson
United States
Hampton
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I've played it (about 5 times now) that the rules 11.1 take precedence. No air allocation, no ground support available. The table is wrong.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Stedt
Sweden
flag msg tools
Good, I agree thanks

//Mark
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.