$5.00
$20.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lost in R'lyeh» Forums » Rules

Subject: Play again - draw first? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maelstrom UK
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a card says 'play again' do you draw back up to your hand size first?

I guess not because you only draw 'at the end of your turn', and the wording in this case isn't 'take another turn after this one'.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gideon Stargrave
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you don't draw again... So if you play this card and all you have are cards in your escape pile and nothing in your hand, your turn is over.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.