$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

7 Wonders Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bouncing Military rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Quach
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,

If the conflict token passes into a region so the opponent looses 2 coins but later the token moves back out of that region towards the other opponent does are the 2 coins returned?

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Graham Gass
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
MagicCoffee2284 wrote:
Hi,

If the conflict token passes into a region so the opponent looses 2 coins but later the token moves back out of that region towards the other opponent does are the 2 coins returned?



Nope.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marlene Thornstrom
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, no refunds!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Quach
msg tools
mbmbmb
thank you for the most excited answer i have ever gotten on this website.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MagicCoffee2284 wrote:
Hi,

If the conflict token passes into a region so the opponent looses 2 coins but later the token moves back out of that region towards the other opponent does are the 2 coins returned?


No. That's why you remove the rectangular token from teh board as a reminder
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AernoutMJC wrote:
MagicCoffee2284 wrote:
Hi,

If the conflict token passes into a region so the opponent looses 2 coins but later the token moves back out of that region towards the other opponent does are the 2 coins returned?


No. That's why you remove the rectangular token from teh board as a reminder


This is an important point worth stressing - if the token moves back towards the opponent, the two coins aren't returned, but then of course, if it moves back again into the lose-two-coins region, you don't lose them a second time.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jarek Szczepanik
Norway
Oslo
Oslo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Btw, if you are forced to discard money by the military token and you have none, nothing happens, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Svartisen wrote:
Btw, if you are forced to discard money by the military token and you have none, nothing happens, right?

Right.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.