$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Dice: Guilds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Protection & Other Armor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you roll the Protection symbol on the Harp & you are equipped with other Armor, then do you get to do the Armor ability twice if the icon is rolled on that piece of equipment?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donn Hardy
United States
South Euclid
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You could even get it a third time with Tortoise.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.