Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Multiuniversum» Forums » Rules

Subject: The ability of portal #1 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrzej Fiett
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It says:
Rulebook, page 7 wrote:
Change the order of any portal stack:
Take 1 portal stack, then place portal cards from
this stack in any order you choose. Do not
reveal this order to other playe

Does it mean: change the order of ALL the cards from this stack, including the top one? Can I replace the card laying face-up with another one?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Correia
Germany
Hamburg
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can reorder the pile as you like, which includes changing which one is left on top.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrzej Fiett
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot, Manuel!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Correia
Germany
Hamburg
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're welcome, and have fun!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.