GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,624 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Virgin Queen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Damaged Sea Captains (besides Drake) repair? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Lindsay
United States
Soquel
California
flag msg tools
badge
Total randomly Braxton...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can any other Sea Captains, besides Drake, repair their expedition? I thought I recalled seeing they could, if they wintered in a colony, but now I can't find that in the rules.

Thanks in advance.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
"If they are good workmen, they may be of Asia, Africa, or Europe. They may be Mahometans, Jews, or Christians of any Sect, or they may be Atheists."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sea Captains returning home reappear at full strength in a later turn. The stay damaged (generally) if they winter in a colony.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.