$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Virgin Queen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Damaged Sea Captains (besides Drake) repair? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Lindsay
United States
Soquel
California
flag msg tools
Lucius Domitius Aurelianus Augustus...Restitutor Orbis!
mbmbmbmbmb
Can any other Sea Captains, besides Drake, repair their expedition? I thought I recalled seeing they could, if they wintered in a colony, but now I can't find that in the rules.

Thanks in advance.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
KEEP America Great!
mbmbmbmbmb
Sea Captains returning home reappear at full strength in a later turn. The stay damaged (generally) if they winter in a colony.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.