Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The U.S. Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: placement of confederate reinforcement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
giuseppe ercolano
Italy
meta
flag msg tools
mb
14.3.5
what happen if all resource hex in the west are union controlled (or without a LOC), are the SP to be placed in the west lost or are all placed together with east SP?
thanks
Giuseppe
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil C
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
As 14.3.5 states, if there are no legal spaces (in the area where they should go) then those SPs are lost.

So in your example if you have no spaces left in the West, the SPs that have to go in the West are lost.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.