$30.00
$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Clockwork Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deployment question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darren Prestoe
England
flag msg tools
When a soldier has been cut off due to attrition can you still deploy units to his or any adjoining hex during deployment? I know that one unit will be removed form any hex if not linked to a city or capital each time attrition comes around.
Also similar question if the unique unit the operative is deployed to say a distant village can you also deploy units to that same hex or adjoining hexes during the same deployment or a later deployment?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Crenshaw
United States
Shepherdsville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. As long as their is still a unit left behind after attrition, yes.

2. Same deployment no, future yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Prestoe
England
flag msg tools
ok thats great thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.