Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: one more questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
juan b
msg tools
for some reason the rule book is very difficult for me....maybe i am a little slow jajaja i have a question
when i have to nemesis in game odious grump and unkel whit nemesis effect i must apply .
i don't get the nemesis lair function
helar please thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you roll one or more nemesis icons, each nemesis in play(nemesis lair, shadow zone, engagement zone) will resolve its nemesis effect once.

If a nemesis is in the nemesis lair, the quest sheet will instruct you at which point it will leave the lair so you will be able to engage/target it.

Edit: Sometimes the last location will also instruct you what to do with a nemesis if it is in the nemesis lair, Unkel for example.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
juan b
msg tools
thank you very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.