Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Old School Tactical» Forums » Rules

Subject: rally rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christophe Henry
France
Messon
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello
What is the difference between t he two paragraphs? I do not really understand. One will cost me 1 Impulse Point and other will be free ?

You can help me please

Rally
1. A player may attempt to rally his Shaken/Broken
units during the turn by spending an Impulse Point
for each attempt.


and this one

Free Rally
• At the beginning of each turn, both sides make a
free rally attempt on each unit which is Shaken/
Broken.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Severs
England
Birmingham
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Everyone gets a free rally at the start of the turn but if u want to rally mid turn, eg to act or to avoid damage then it'll cost an impulse.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christophe Henry
France
Messon
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Ah okkkkk

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.